ana's Diaries (page 2)
Print Story Snow!
Food
By ana (Fri Nov 28, 2014 at 02:43:34 PM EST) (all tags)
Shoveled. Twice. 'Twarn't much, either time.

Holidays. Fambly.

(3 comments, 482 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Where is Ana now?
Fishies
By ana (Fri Oct 17, 2014 at 08:10:17 AM EST) Force of Nature (all tags)
15.2 N, 152.0 W. Apparently bound for Midway.

(23 words in story) Full Story

Print Story It has been a while.
Diary
By ana (Fri Oct 03, 2014 at 04:55:03 PM EST) WTFC, WTF FTW (all tags)
  • fun!
  • review!
  • &c!

(10 comments, 955 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Writing contest
Diary
By ana (Fri Sep 19, 2014 at 05:31:29 PM EST) (all tags)
 And I'm one of the judges, so don't tell me too much if you decide to enter.

(1 comment, 31 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Schedule's getting nutty
Games
By ana (Mon Sep 15, 2014 at 01:07:38 PM EST) (all tags)
So I've been doing stuff at very odd hours lately.

(4 comments, 659 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Closing
Family
By ana (Sat Aug 23, 2014 at 11:14:38 AM EST) (all tags)
 We're done!

(7 comments, 268 words in story) Full Story

Print Story So, that's done.
Family
By ana (Tue Aug 19, 2014 at 11:53:15 AM EST) getting old (all tags)
Seems like every August lately there's a trip to Colorado for an Event. This year was no exception.

(2 comments, 766 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Fixing stuff
Cars
By ana (Fri Aug 08, 2014 at 12:42:17 PM EST) when I was six (all tags)
Long ago...

(2 comments, 597 words in story) Full Story

Print Story Attention Boston Infidels
Husi Stock
By ana (Thu Jul 31, 2014 at 03:24:17 PM EST) (all tags)
Howzabout we get together while gzt is in town, say Sunday night in Chinatown?

(1 comment, 75 words in story) Full Story

Print Story 15 years ago tonight...
Space
By ana (Tue Jul 22, 2014 at 11:43:09 AM EST) (all tags)
I was at the Kennedy Space Center, waiting.

(2 comments, 445 words in story) Full Story

<< Previous 10 Next 10 >>